Things to start with….

Hello drifter, knowledge seeker,

realistically hello me.

I want a space to record and keep and treasure, my moments of finding wisdom, luminous moments and things I desperately want my future kids to know and learn and cherish.

I enjoy biographies, and whilst reading, there usually comes a part where they impart knowledge they have learnt, I love getting advice and wisdom from people, when I start to hear someone speaking of such things I feel my body open to accept these words.

whether you follow or not is different, some just don’t know what the fuck they are talking about, but it’s always best to hear, it’s how we evolve and learn and that is so important

Leave a Reply

